A young and dynamic team!

The core team

President: Caroline Thibaut
Vice-President: Guillaume Wauquier

Treasurer: Alexandra Tessier
Vice-Treasurer: Soary Andrianarisoa

Secretary: Laurène Bregeault
Vice-Secretary: Perrine Lobeau

and Anne-Soline Duée


The other members:

Some other persons regularly help us and we would like to give them warm thanks for their support: in particular to Emile Thibaut, Dominique Béchet, Caroline Cordier, Yolanda Garcia, Pascal Truong… and many other volunteers!

Site Map - Private area - carnet de bord - SPIP